Contact Simpler®

Considering a Lean Enterprise Transformation For Your Organization?

North America

Healthcare
Tom Goetter
(336) 283-4015
goettert@simpler.com
Public, Military and Government
Ralph Hamilton
(336) 255-0144
hamiltonr@simpler.com
Commercial
Tom Goetter
(336) 283-4015
goettert@simpler.com
Gregg Miner
(336) 283-4016
minerg@simpler.com

Europe, Asia Pacific, India

Healthcare
Chris Lloyd
+44 (7950) 664802
lloydc@simpler.com
Public, Military and Government
Roy Garnham
+44 (7780) 974275
garnhamr@simpler.com
Loic Pichot
+44 (7825) 238817
pichotl@simpler.com
Jon Armstrong
+44 (7967) 455800
armstrongj@simpler.com
Commercial
Loic Pichot
+44 (7825) 238817
pichotl@simpler.com
Jon Armstrong
+44 (7967) 455800
armstrongj@simpler.com

Latin America

Sonia Bergmann
(336) 283-4096
bergmanns@simpler.com

Media, Public Relations and Marketing

Katy Dowd
(336) 283-4060
dowdk@simpler.com

Want to join the Simpler team? Please visit our Careers section.

Ready For Real Results?

Contact Us Today