Terms of Use | Privacy Policy © 2014 Simpler Consulting, L.P.

CONSIDERING A LEAN ENTERPRISE
TRANSFORMATION FOR YOUR ORGANIZATION?


Want to know more? We're ready to help. Contact us and we'll get the conversation started.

North America
Healthcare
Tom Goetter
Phone: (336) 283-4015
goettert@simpler.com
Public, Military and Government
Ralph Hamilton
Phone: (336) 255-0144
hamiltonr@simpler.com
Commercial
Tom Goetter
Phone: (336) 283-4015
goettert@simpler.com

Europe, Asia Pacific, India
Healthcare
Chris Lloyd
Phone: +44 (7950) 664802
lloydc@simpler.com
Public, Military and Government
Roy Garnham
Phone: +44 (7780) 974275
garnhamr@simpler.com

Loic Pichot
Phone: +44 7825238817
pichotl@simpler.com

Jon Armstrong
Phone: +44 1724711174
armstrongj@simpler.com
Commercial
Loic Pichot
Phone: +44 7825238817
pichotl@simpler.com

Jon Armstrong
Phone: +44 1724711174
armstrongj@simpler.com

Media, Public Relations
and Marketing
Katy Dowd
Phone: (336) 283-4060
dowdk@simpler.com
Media Room







Want to join the Simpler team? Please visit our Careers section.