Terms of Use | Privacy Policy © 2014 Simpler Consulting, L.P.

CONSIDERING A LEAN ENTERPRISE
TRANSFORMATION FOR YOUR ORGANIZATION?


Want to know more? We're ready to help. Contact us and we'll get the conversation started.

North America
Healthcare
Tom Goetter
Phone: (336) 283-4015
goettert@simpler.com
Public, Military and Government
Lee Alves
Phone: (336) 210-1604
leea@simpler.com
Commercial
Tom Goetter
Phone: (336) 283-4015
goettert@simpler.com

Europe and Asia Pacific
Healthcare
Chris Lloyd
Phone: +44 (7950) 664802
lloydc@simpler.com
Public, Military and Government
Roy Garnham
Phone: +44 (7780) 974275
garnhamr@simpler.com
Commercial
Chris Cooper
Phone: +44 (1772) 671836
Mobile: +44 (7801) 285501
chris@simpler.com

India
Healthcare
Dr. VK Singh
Phone: +91 (98715) 14722
singhv@simpler.com
Commercial
Manish Prasad
+91 (99100) 76153
prasadm@simpler.com

Media, Public Relations
and Marketing
Katy Dowd
Phone: (336) 283-4060
dowdk@simpler.com
Media Room







Want to join the Simpler team? Please visit our Careers section.